Leadership

CPIC’s staff is committed to creating a world without cancer. Whether we are members of CPIC’s leadership team, world-class scientists or individuals working in a support role, we are all focused on the same mission – to prevent cancer. The CPIC staff work together toward a common goal of continuing to have CPIC be a leader in cancer prevention research, a resource for the community and a source of pioneering data that has a local, national and international impact on cancer prevention. The following is a list of our leadership team and other staff.

Executive Office
Greater Bay Area Cancer Registry
Development and Communications
Cancer Surveillance
Research
Registry Operations
Administration

Community Education


Executive Office

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Interim Legal & Regulatory Affairs Officer

Matt O'Grady
Phone: (510) 608-5003
Email: matt.ogrady@cpic.org

Director of Research

Esther M. John Ph.D., M.S.P.H.
Email: esther.john@cpic.org

back to top


Communications

Manager of Communications

Donna Lock
Phone: (510) 608-5160
Email: donna.lock@cpic.org


back to top

Research

Director of Research

Esther M. John Ph.D., M.S.P.H.
Email: esther.john@cpic.org

For a complete listing of our scientists, click here.

back to top


Administration

Finance Director

Anil Narayan
Email: anil.narayan@cpic.org

Human Resources

Marie Hulshof
Email: hr@cpic.org


Contracts and Grants Manager

Yelena Farberova
Email: yelena.farberova@cpic.org

Purchasing Manager

Vincent Battle
Email: vincent.battle@cpic.org




Community Education

Donna Lock
Email: education@cpic.org


back to top


Greater Bay Area Cancer Registry

Director of Greater Bay Area Cancer Registry

Scarlett Lin Gomez, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Email: scarlett.gomez@cpic.org

Registry Operations

Director of Registry Operations

Kathleen Davidson-Allen

Email: kathleen.davidson-allen@cpic.org

back to top

© Cancer Prevention Institute of California